An option within the Campaign Builder which allows for the campaign to be viewed in a desktop or mobile likeness with options to view any merge tags as subscribers would see them, anytime before the campaign has been sent to a list.
Preview Mode Print
Modified on: Wed, 15 May, 2019 at 9:38 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.