We don’t recommend deleting lists that you have sent from as you’ll lose your campaign reporting data.
If I delete a list, what happens to the associated campaigns? Print
Modified on: Wed, 15 May, 2019 at 9:38 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.